Being focussed on Nantes ‒ Saint Nazaire’s development and appeal, Nantes ‒ Saint Nazaire Port redesigned the organizational structure of its departments and directorates in 2020. The creation of a directorate structured around business units marks a major change in this new organization.

Download our organization chart

Executive management

olivier trétout
Olivier Trétout
Managing Director
Chair of the Management Board
pascal freneau
Pascal Fréneau
Deputy Managing Director responsible for functional resources
Member of the Management Board
julien dujardin
Julien Dujardin
Deputy Managing Director responsible for technical resources
Member of the Management

Development Directorate

Jérome Guiziou
Director of Development
Ludovic Bocquier
Energy Sector Business Unit
Laurent Connil
Saint Nazaire Business Unit
André Drouard
Container Terminal Business Unit
Stéphane Pin
Upriver Port Facilities Business Unit
Gaël Seyer
Multi-Bulk Terminal Business Unit
André Drouard
Ro-Ro Terminal Business Unit
Cédric Bouyer
Port Area Management Department

Marketing Directorate

Morgane Sibué Chopin
(Interim) Director of Marketing
Sales Department
Morgane Sibué Chopin
Competitiveness Department

General Secretariat

Pascal Fréneau
General Secretary
Philippe Loreau
General Affairs Department
Hendrik Wildeman
Purchasing and Procurement Department
Karine Lerendu
Communication Department
Nicolas Huerta
Document and Records Management Department
Nadège Poncelet
Legal Affairs and Procurement Contracts Department
Emilie Neveu Lemaire
Information Systems Department

Human Resources Directorate

Odile de Navacelle
Director of Human Resources
Catherine Lepaintheur
Vocational Training Department
Pay, Remuneration and Studies Department
Odile de Navacelle
Careers and Industrial Relations Department
Mathias Guérin
Quality and Safety Department
Health and Safety at Work Mission

Finance Directorate

Yasmine Brossaud Prin
Director of Finance
Florence You
Management Control Department
Grégory Hamon
Financing and Taxation Department
Marie Postel
Revenue Management Department
Patrick Cornec
Accounts Department

Project Ownership

Sébastien L'Hermite
Project Ownership Mission

Planning & Development, Environment and Property Management Directorate  

Louis Linquier
Director of Planning & Development, Environment and Property Management Directorate
Philippe Léon
Operational Planning & Development and Property Development Department
Lucie Trulla
Energy Transition and Estuarine Ecology Department

Nautical Access Directorate

Olivier Barnabé
Director of Nautical Access
Olivier Barnabé
Bathymetry, Dredging and Inshore Piloting Department
Laurent Piton
Harbour Master's Office

Asset Management Directorate

Jacky Pommier
Director of Asset Management
Jean-Christophe Pinon
Property Assets Preservation Department
Pascal Lijour
Engineering Department
Jean-Marc Simon
Port Operations Department
Thierry Baelde
Maintenance and Technical Service Provision Department